Hallitus

Pj: Jaakko Knaapila Asematie 108 61120 Louko puh. 050-5408695
jaakko.knaapila@netikka.fi SeSOnki
Siht.: Veli-Matti Mäenpää Paimentie 9 61300 Kurikka puh. 040-5599463 pohjanmaanvapaaajankalastajapiiri@netikka.fi   KUK
Talous: Jarmo Korpinen Pihlajamäentie 16 61300 Kurikka puh.050-4610699 korpinenjarmo@gmail.com KUK
Vara pj: Tero Kankaanpää Menninkäisentie 5 B 4 60150 Seinäjoki puh.044-5477096 kankaanpaa.tero@gmail.com SeSOnki

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET:
– Seppo Keltamäki Kasperinviita 17 B 60150 Seinäjoki 0500-165518 seppo.keltamaki@netikka.fi
-Tarja Huhtala Salamoninkuja 2 A 2 63600 Töysä puh. 040-7182031    tarja.huhtala@no-how.fi  SeSOnki                                                               -Hannu Ala-Honkola Kuopionkatu 1 A 3 65350 Vaasa puh.045-1348539      hannualahonkola@gmail.com  PK
– Jukka Vähämäki Seuratie 22 61230 Luopa puh.050-5360030 jukka.vahamaki@netikka.fi  KUK                                                                   – Lars Koski Gåsjärventie 174 68410 Alaveteli puh. 040-5463417
lars.koski@gmail.com TUK
– Olavi Mäki Auringontie 21 64100 Kristiinankaupunki puh. 040-5011778 olavi.antero1@gmail.com  Salar
– Tomi Etelä-Aho Koivurita 4 62100 Lapua puh. 050-3727242
tomppaea@gmail.com LSK
– Pasi Huhtala Sapsalammintie 139 A 63340 Sapsalammi puh. 0500-950877 huhtalapasi@gmail.com   ASUK
– Tero Kankaanpää Menninkäisentie 5 B 4 60150 Seinäjoki 044-5477096 kankaanpaa.tero@gmail.com SeSOnki
– Jouko Nimetön Laukkosentie 113 63540 Hernesmaa puh. 0400-165484 jouko.nimeton@pp.inet.fi   LeUK
– Martti Laitala Juuttaantie 3 66900 Uusikaarlepyy puh. 0400875426     PKM
– Rauno Hemminki Metsonpolku 3 60510 Hyllykallio puh. 0400-791894
rauno.hemminki@seinajoki.fi    SSPK

VARAJÄSENET:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               – Timo Rinta-Jaskari Poikkikuja 18 61500 Isokyrö 050-3498525 timo.rinta-jaskari@netikka.fi  LUK
– Heidi Pernu Menninkäisentie 5 B 4 60150 Seinäjoki puh. 044-3554109 heidi.pernu@gmail.com SeSOnki
– Leif Heikkuri Gerbyntie 70 A 65230 Vaasa puh.040-7048501 leif.heikkuri@netikka.fi PK
– Tero Pitkämö Syväniementie 50 61300 Kurikka puh. 040-5073157    tero.pitkamo@netikka.fi  KUK
– Olof Skog Harivägen 67 68700 Terjärv puh. 06-8676475  TUK
– Taisto Kiviniemi Pihlajantie 10 64100 KRS, puh. 040-7237622 taisto.kiviniemi@gmail.com    Salar
– Pekka Kivisaari Mäkipolku 1 62100 Lapua puh. 040-5838986  pkivisaari@elisanet.fi LSK
– Erkki Hietala Katajarinki 24 63400 Alavus puh. 0400-772854
hietala.erkki@pp.inet.fi  ASUK
– Juha-Matti Niemelä Papintie 7 61600 Jalasjärvi puh. 0400-662424 JUK
– Hannes Kaukola Leväjärventie 142 as 1 63500 Lehtimäki puh. 0400-730484 hikauko@japo.fi LeUK
– Tage Björklund Eguatorn 14 B 4 68600 Pietarsaari puh. 050-5947640 t.bjorklund@yahoo.se PKM
– Esa Jaakkola Pakkamestarinkatu 17 A 1 Seinäjoki puh. 0400-142899
esa.jaakkola@netikka.fi SSPK

 

Vastaa

Sähköpostiosoitettasi ei julkaista. Pakolliset kentät on merkitty *